Pet sitter for my 13 year old Maltese

House Sitter Needed for Username: WordsOnPaper   


Posted or Updated: Feb 4,2018   Applications: 4

Prescott, Suburbs, Prescott
Arizona [AZ],Arizona United States

View location map
Feb 23,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I live in a humble, but clean and comfortable, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom house.  It is near Embry Riddle Aeronautical University and is a short drive to beautiful downtown Prescott.  The weather is beautiful and there are tons of hiking and biking trails in the area.  Wonderful restaurants and sites abound.

I am traveling out of country for a couple weeks and need someone to sit for my sweet boy, Orion.  He is a 10 lb Maltese and is no trouble at all....just feed him twice a day and walk him once or twice.  It's very easy care, but I want someone that will be kind and loving toward him.

You would have a simple but comfortable room and your own bath.  The house has central air and heat, dishwasher and laundry, as well as a nice front deck.  There is internet and Netflix, but no TV.  (Only Verizon works in this area for cell coverage, but Google Voice works fine through the computer.)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

WordsOnPaper is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners