House/pet sitter needed for 2 cats for two weeks Feb/Mar

House Sitter Needed for Username: Edamameeveryday   


Posted or Updated: Feb 8,2018   Applications: 1

Coburg, Inner North, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Feb 22,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hi everyone, 

We are Amy and Andrew, we are looking for someone to house sit for us for two weeks in late Feb - early March. 

We have a beautiful and brand new apartment in Coburg. It has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, heaps of natural light, a lovely balcony, Netflix, NBN, a Mac computer, air con and beautiful west-facing views. We are located inside the Pentridge compex and we look right out over the old bluestone parts of the prison, we get great sunsets over the old buildings every night. 

The apartment is located a five minute walk from the #19 tram down Sydney Road, about 10 minutes walk from Batman train station and very close to lots of supermarkets, fresh food shops, cafes, restaurants etc. As a bonus, we are about 100m from beautiful Coburg Lake. 

We have two beautiful brown and white tabby cats, Elsa (5) and Leo (3). Elsa is a very elegant laady but quite shy, she takes a long time to warm up to new people. Leo is a huge, silly, snuggly bear who loves everyone he meets. They need to be fed a few times a day (usually when we get up, when we get home from work, at dinner time and before bed but they are not on a strict schedule, they work around us!). We also have a goldfish called Buzz, who is very low maintenance!

If this sounds interesting to you, we would love to hear from you. Unfortunately we are not really set up for little kids or additional pets, sorry!


Amy and Andrew

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Edamameeveryday is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners