Seeking horse savvy, dog loving responsible person/couple.

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: alfie8

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 12,2018

Location
Gympie, East Gympie, Gympie
Sunshine Coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 1,2018
For 4 months | Long Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We offer our Queenslander on acreage with WIFI, pool and is fully furnished (one bedroom containing private stuff will be locked).

Available:  April 1st until July 31st, 2018 (4 months).

Location:  15 minute drive to township of Gympie; 45 mins to Sunshine Coast.

Requirements:  Someone confident with horses and dogs. We have 3 horses, 2 dogs and 4 chooks which need feeding and watering daily. One horse and one dog require medication.

Conditions:  No smokers, No pets, No kids, No parties.

The property doesn't need mowing or slashing and has a small low maintenance garden.

References Essential.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR