Pet sitter needed for 3 small dogs and a cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: woodie11   


Posted or Updated   Mar 12,2018

Ciron, Indre, Le Blanc
Indre France

View location map
Apr 18,2018
For 16 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Due to being badly let down, we are desperately looking  for a house sitter for April/May while we go to England to visit relatives.  We have already booked everything so the dates are set for when we have to go.

We have 3 small dogs (miniature daschund, Westie and a scruffy, long haired Jack Russell) and a cat.  We usually walk the dogs once a day but they could possibly manage more.

We live in a place close to Le Blanc, Poitiers, Chateauroux and other lovely villages to visit.  Also the huge zoo is not far away.

We walk the dogs on the old railway track which runs from Argenton sur Creuse, through our village and ends in Le Blanc so great for either walking or cycling along.

You would have a bedroom with en suite and the house also has a downstairs loo.

In the village is a Post Office, Tabac - bar and a Boulongerie

Own transport is needed for France

Hoping to hear from our perfect sitter soon

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

woodie11 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners