Cat/house/garden sitters for old town house near huge park leading down to a river for fishing. Lots of interesting places to visit.

House Sitter Needed for Username: carrotcake   


Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2018   Applications: 4

Le Gers, Condom
South West France

View location map
Dec 17,2018
For one month | Short Medium Term

Wonderful town house with a small garden close to shops, the Cathedral and a huge park leading down to the river and lakes.

Great for exercising. Many good restaurants in the area.

Cat likes company and needs feeding twice a day.

Of-street parking with space in the garden for a motor-home if necesary.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

carrotcake is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners