House & pet sitter needed for 17 days - South West WA

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ademis5   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 13,2018

Location
Bouvard, South West, Mandurah
Peel,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 12,2018
For 17 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We live  on an 8 acre property south of Mandurah in WA.  Very attractive gardens and grounds, with modern house - every convenience.  We need a responsible induividual or couple to look after the house and our two cats from 18th to 28th April this year.    House has 4 bedrooms with en-suites, family room, full kitchen, laundry etc.  Foxtel and Wi-Fi.  Lawns mowed by contactor when necessary.  Only duties are to live in the house and feed cats, water indoor potplants.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Ademis5 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR