Pet / house sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: dani16   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 1,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Wondunna, Fraser Coast, Hervey Bay
Fraser Coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 26,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can look after our house and our 3 fur babies (2 dogs and 1 cat) for 2 weeks at the end of May and beginning of June.

Our puppies aren’t too high maintenance but our “big” girl likes a walk every now and again and can be a little boisterous to start off with. Our little guy just loves snuggles. Our cat is quite independent but once she gets to know you she is also all snuggles. 

We also have a few plants that need watering, but only every few days.

We we will be leaving on the 26th of May and returning on the 8th of June.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

dani16 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR