Pet and House Sitter for 3 Fairly Outdoor Cats - Somerset

House Sitter Needed for Username: giffordman   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 1,2021   Applications: 0

Location
rural just outside the town, wellington
somerset England

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 5,21  
To:      Sep 13,21
Days:  9, Short Term up to 1 months (flexible)

My house is just outside of Wellington in Somerset, in a rural location.  It is a peaceful area with an abundance of wildlife.

A family of cats adopted me in France six years ago and they are very dear to me. I brought them to the UK in October 2019 permanently. There are 3 now remaining. I lost the Mummy cat in April. They are all neutered.   You will need to be mobile as shops etc are a few kms away.  I have a cat flap so they come and go as they please, except for nightime when I keep them in for their own safety, and spend a lot of time outdoors. Its really mostly just ensuring they have food and water and keeping an eye on their welfare and getting them in at night.

I am sure you will have lost of questions so ask away :-)

Some flexibility on dates and duration.

Bob

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

giffordman is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR