House/Pet Sitter saviour

House Sitter Needed for Username: kev_rad   


Posted or Updated: Feb 15,2018   Applications: 0

Kangaroo Flat, Central Victoria, Bendigo
VIC Australia

View location map
May 1,2018
For 4 weeks 5 days | Short Medium Term

I live in Bendigo in the suburb of Kangaroo Flat my house is few minutes drive from the local shopping strip plus a major shopping plaza. The Bendigo CBD is 10 minutes away in the other direction. I'm only a short distance from a bus stop and railway station. I have a garden and pots although in May the weather isn't hot, it will mainly be a few pots and hanging baskets to water plus the usual things of collecting mail, putting the bins out, etc. I also have a 14 year old cat Maisie who needs looking after and company. My home is cosy and comfortable with a tranquil and private backyard. My house is low maintenance and easy to look after ....

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kev_rad is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners