House and pet sitter required for 9 weeks in wodonga vic

House Sitter Needed for Username: mimmos45   


Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2018   Applications: 2

Wodonga, Wodonga
Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 7,2018
For 9 weeks | Medium Long Term

Our home is very comfortable, has ducted heating etc and a nice garden. Miss Mollie is our 8yr old very timid cat. She is an inside cat, but does like to go outside for short periods.

We live in a quiet area close to parks and walking tracks. Our garden is low maintenance, lawns can be mowed by a neighbour if you wish. There are also some pot plants that will need watering once a week.

Public transport is close by, and there will be room in our gatage for your car if needed.

Wodonga is a large rural city with lots of things happening either here, or over the Murray  river in Albury. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mimmos45 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners