Pet/house sitter required for Coco our 2yr old Springer

House Sitter Needed for Username: maisonsupport   


Posted or Updated: Feb 24,2018   Applications: 5

Rural, Quincerot
Yonne,Burgundy France

View location map
May 9,2018
For 4 weeks (flexible) | Short Medium Term

We are an Expat couple looking for a house sitting couple May/June who can take care of our dog, walk her twice a day and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy.

Our house is in a beautiful village south of Troyes, close to Chablis and the champagne region. The house has been totally renovated with all modern facilities including English satellite tv and a good internet connection. The town of Tonnerre is 20 minutes by car and has 4 supermarkets, hospital and other amenities. Chaource is only 10 minutes by car with 1 supermarket, Dr's, Pharmacy etc. Own car is essential. Wonderful countryside for walking etc.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maisonsupport is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners