Pet and house sitter need for 2 month this summer

House Sitter Needed for Username: connieandminnie   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 26,2018

Location
Midtown, Macon
Georgia United States
Availability
Jun 3,2018
For 2 months | Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are traveling this summer and looking for someone to care for our two sweet and well behaved female boxers. My parents female senior chocolate lab will be there part of the time also. We live in a nice home, with a large private fenced backyard, outdoor fireplace, hottub, kitchen garden, and separate artist studio/workshop. We are 5 minutes from downtown, 5 minutes from Amerson Park with great trails and easy river float, and 8 minutes from Ocmulgee Indian Mounds for great hiking. We are looking for someone who is willing to take our dogs on walks/hikes several times a week. They are great around other dogs and people, we take them everywhere with us. The time period is Iune 3-Aug 3

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

connieandminnie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR