How about spring in Switzerland?

House Sitter Needed for Username: malusi   


Posted or Updated: Mar 3,2018   Applications: 4

Lake Zurich, Baech
Schwyz Switzerland

View location map
Dec 7,2018
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term


I'm looking for someone wonderful and loving who would like to look after my two cats - Max & Lucy - and my apartment.

My home is perfectly situated: close to cities and mountains (e.g. Zurich, Rapperswil, Hoch-Ybrig, Graubünden). The train station is only a 2 minutes walk away.

I will be away travelling for approximate 8 weeks March May 2024.

Max and Lucy are six years old, siblings and super friendly. They don't go outside. They love to play, cuddle and chase each other around the apartment. 

Max and Lucy need to be fed twice a day and they love a clean litter.

I would like to meet the housesitter/s in person.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

malusi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners