House/fish sitter required for 3 weeks, northern suburbs Perth WA

House Sitter Needed for Username: ibujan   


Posted or Updated   Mar 12,2018

Woodvale, Northern, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Apr 8,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for someone to look after our house, garden and 2 fish ponds for 3 weeks from April 8th.

We are in the northern suburbs of Perth, 20 kilometres from the city.  We are a ten minute walk from the train station, and a ten minute drive from the beach.

Our home is 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, with 2 living areas and an outdoor living area, and swimming pool.

We have Foxtel and internet, airconditioning and heating.

Our fish ponds are relativley easy care, we just need someone to keep an eye on the water level, change the filter maybe once a week, and feed them.  We also have a couple of bird baths we like to keep topped up.

Our garden is reticulated, there are just a few pots that need hand watering a couple of times a week.

We have a gated front yard, and parking for a caravan within this area.


Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ibujan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners