House & Pet sit our 2 aged dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: SheppartonSit   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 28,2018

Location
Kialla, South of Shepparton, Shepparton
Goulborne Valley,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 11,2018
For 2 months | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We require a couple to house/dog sit our lovely home in Kialla

our 2 pensioner dogs Gizzy and Hazel love lots of attention pats, Oh and they love their daily walk. We have a lovely garden that we would like you to care for as well. We have a 6 week work contract commencing from 13th April till 31st May 2018.

We prefer a mature couple who would like to explore and get to know Shepparton. You would care for our home and 2 dogs as if they were your own. Looking for a couple to be available from the 11th April.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

SheppartonSit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR