Short Medium Term From Apr 20, 2018 For 2 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Xandev   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 10,2018

Location
South Bunbury, The South-west of WA, Bunbury
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 20,2018
For 2 months | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We'll be away from 20 April for 2 months, and would like to find someone to stay in our home, keeping the house and garden well maintained and tidy, cutting the grass (not a huge area) watering pot plants and collecting mail.

Bunbury is a small city on the coast 2 hours south of Perth. We live about 200metres from the beach, and a 5 minute drive to the town centre. 

 This is a great base for visiting the Margaret River region and areas further south.  Weather is usually quite pleasant this time of year.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Xandev is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR