Pet sitter needed to care for our two Maremma sheepdog pets in May.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Maremmmas2   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 12,2018

Location
Stirling, Adelaide Hills, Adelaide
SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 29,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a couple to feed and care for our two Maremma sheepdog pets and three chooks while we are away from 29th April through to 10th June or thereabouts and to keep our house maintained and tidy.

 Our house is very comfortable and is set in three acres of low maintenance garden on the outskirts of Stirling in the Adelaide Hills. We are on the doorstep of many vineyards and wineries and also only 20 minutes away from the CBD of Adelaide.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Maremmmas2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR