Spend some time on the beautiful island of Cyprus.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Antarctica2016   


Posted or Updated: Apr 1,2018   Applications: 3

Coral bay, Peyia
Paphos Cyprus

View location map
Jul 24,2018
For 4 to 5 weeks | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter for our dog, she is a friendly little dog and loves peoples company ,she is very easy to please just needs a walk 2 or 3 times a day.

Lottie is seven years old and has no health issues.

We have a 2 bedroom Apartment which is easy to keep clean , we have a balcony which has  a sea view and just need the plants to be watered.

The apartment is on a small complex and has a communal pool.

The apartment is a 30 minute walk to the beach at Coral Bay,you can also catch a regular bus from here in to Paphos Town and Harbour

We are a  10 minute walk to the village in Peyia where there are shops and cafes.

The dates needed are from 24th July until 29th August inclusive.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Antarctica2016 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners