We are looking for a house sitter for 10 weeks while we are away from our house in Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: SilverExplorers2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 27,2019   Applications: 9

Location
Pymble, North Shore, Sydney
Ku-ring-gai,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 19,2019
For 10 weeks | Medium Term

Homeowner SilverExplorers2 has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

  • Our home is located at Pymble on Sydney’s leafy Upper North Shore, approximately 20km from the centre of the CBD. It is a single story brick family home surrounded by a spacious garden in a very quiet neighbourhood. We have great neighbours, no pets, and no pool. The house is well-furnished and also has WiFi. See photos.
  • It is a 15 minute walk to Pymble railway station, and a 5 minute walk to a bus stop for the service to Gordon station. Trains to the city run every 15 minutes or so.
  • We are looking for a non-smoking couple or a mature single person.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

SilverExplorers2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR