Pet sitter needed for our house and 6 y.o.female labrador cross.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lolabythebay   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 30,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Torquay, Fraser Coast, Hervey Bay
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 20,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a house-sitter from 20 August to 13 September 2019.

We have a comfortable single level home with 2 bedrooms plus office and 2 bathrooms with pleasant outdoor living spaces set 500m from the esplanade at Torquay in Hervey Bay.

The land area is also modest so mowing is minimal and watering involves a dozen or so pot plants and some well-mulched gardens.

Lola is a happy quiet labrador cross. She has a well fenced yard and she is allowed in the house during the day, but she sleeps outside at night after her dinner. She loves company and will ask for a pat often.

There are several restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance and many more just a few minutes drive away. Hervey Bay has extensive medical facilities, some excellent shopping and the best climate in the country. Just the thing if you would like a holiday here for 3 weeks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lolabythebay is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR