House sitter only for my house in Houston for 7 plus months April to December

House Sitter Needed for Username: Turkeytrackbar   


Posted or Updated: Mar 20,2018   Applications: 9

Oak Forest, near northwest, Houston
Harris,Texas United States
Apr 20,2018
For 7 months plus 3 weeks | Long Term

We are looking for a house sitter to keep our house clean and tidy and lived in.  The house is single story, two bed two bath with study and a two car attached garage and car port.  The interior has wood laminent floors throughout with tile floors in the bathrooms and leather living room furniture.  A monitored alarm system is in place. The grass mowing is contracted and the pool maintenance is also contracted. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Turkeytrackbar is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners