Pet sitter asked for 3 dogs and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: suusderijk   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 13,2018

Location
around, Tamarindo
guanacaste Costa Rica

View location map
Availability
Sep 19,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am looking for a couple who want to take care of my animals from around September 19 till October 23. I have 2 dogs; Gorda is 11 and Marimba is 5 years old and 2 cats; Mimie of 9 and Moppy of 2 years.

My house is a nice 2 bed 2 bath house that sits on a 8200 m2 lot, together with my rental house. The 2 houses share a pool. The property is situated between Villareal and Huacas. About 10 km from the famous beaches of Tamarindo, Brasilito, Flamingo. There are plenty of super markets, bars, restaurants, vets, clinics and whatever more you need for a good stay.
If you are interested, please let me know.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

suusderijk is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR