Pet and house sitter needed for our 3 cats in house near lake, close to Brussels.

House Sitter Needed for Username: genvalaker   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: May 1,2019   Applications: 11

Location
Maleizen, Lac de Genval, Overijse
Brabant Belgium

View location map
Availability
Jul 21,2019
For 21 nights | Short Medium Term

We're looking for a house sitter to look after our 3 cats (Sam [17], Thea [4] and Moriarty [4], and give them their medicine morning and evening. They're not difficult, full of personality, love people & are good company...they live mostly outside, only Thea stays in at night.

We live in a comfy house by lake of Genval, 4 beds and sunny kitchen. Large garden, on dead-end road. Beautiful country walks nearby, 15 minute walk to shops and station, 20 minutes to Brussels by train. It's a nice run or walk around the lake (2.5km), and there are lots of restaurants & cafes within 5 minutes walk. 

We are leaving on Sunday 21st July, returning late on Sunday 11th August 2019, and suggest sitters to come a day or so before to meet us all. Suggest a call soon to discuss...

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

genvalaker is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR