Pet Sitter needed for our cat Rockie

House Sitter Needed for Username: docpat44011   


Posted or Updated: Apr 25,2018   Applications: 3

Avon, Western Suburbs, Cleveland
Lorain,Ohio United States

View location map
May 26,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a housesitter for 2 weeks this Spring who can care for our home and our cat Rockie.  Rockie needs little care: feeding, litter box cleaning and lots of love.

Our house is located in a western suburb of Cleveland, Ohio (about a 20 minute drive to downtown), home of the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame, the Cleveland Indians, Cavaliers and Browns. We live on a golf course and are near beautiful parks, Lake Erie and world famous museums.

Sitter must be a non-smoker and will need a car to get around the area.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

docpat44011 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners