House and Pet sitters wanted

House Sitter Needed for Username: maxihelp   


Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2018   Applications: 1

GORDONVALE, Southern Suburbs, Cairns
Far North Qld,QLD Australia

View location map
May 3,2018
For until 31 May 2018 | Short Medium Term

We are Christine and Max, a couple in our 60's. We will be away from the 3rd May until the end of May Gordonvale is a historic sugar town, just 25 kms from Cairns, and all it has to offer. Within an hour or so's drive from our home (north, south or west) are dozens of renowned tourist destinations. Our open, airy home is enhanced by tropical gardens and a swimming pool. Use of guest bedroom and bathroom.
Lovely outdoor areas for your relaxation and enjoyment.
Quiet area.
Bus stop 50 metres away.
Space is available for your caravan.

Senior couples preferred.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maxihelp is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners