Pet and House sitter - June/July this year - 4 to 6 weeks *** Urgent *** sitter had to pull out

House Sitter Needed for Username: franco18   


Posted or Updated: Jun 2,2018   Applications: 16

Langkawi, Langkawi
Kedah Malaysia

View location map
Jun 6,2018
For for up to 6 weeks | Micro Term

We are looking for a couple who will "live" in this house, with our two dogs.  

My house is a bungalow with two bedrooms.  I have a pool.

My maid will come in as usual three mornings a week, a man comes in once a week to clean the pool, I pay the cost of the two.  The car is available, but we expect you to pay for the petrol. 

Sheba and Bettina get fed twice a day and they do love going for walks.  

I hope to be away early June to mid July if possible.

Langkawi is a sort after destination -  there is a lot to do here, i.e. golfing, boating, tennis and of course lots of restaurants.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

franco18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners