House and dog sitter for 2 months in Warm Texas

House Sitter Needed for Username: Dki1221   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 21,2018

Location
Belton, Suburbs, Belton
TX,Texas United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 19,2018
For 9 weeks | Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am looking for a house sitter who can also take care of my dog.  Jinger is an active 9-year-old Goldenddoodle that loves to go on walks/runs.  She is very friendly and loves attention.  She loves to ride in cars and go on trips.  Jinger requires an occasional brushing.  

My home is in a very nice neighborhood that includes a walking trail in the woods with a view of the lake.   The town is small but close to 2 large lakes.  It is located about an hour north of Austin.  The home has a few plants to water but the yard has a service. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Dki1221 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR