House sitter needed for small home and garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: grizzle85   


Posted or Updated: Apr 6,2018   Applications: 9

Berkeley, Denver
Denver,Colorado United States

View location map
Jun 30,2018
For 20 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter to keep our yard and home tidy while we are away for 3 weeks in July. The home is a medium size mid-century ranch in Denver ~1600 sq ft. with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. The home has a gorgeous yard and we are hoping to have a small vegatable and herb garden this year. We would love someone who could help keep this all alive while we are gone! The home will not have pets to sit, but you are free to have your own pet stay with you. The home is about 3 miles from the Denver CBD, has several parks within walking/running distance. It is biking distance to the Highlands and walking distance to Tennyson St. There are also two bus routes to get you almost anywhere in the city. Plus it is right off I-70 for quick mountain access! 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

grizzle85 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners