House sitter needed who likes rural living

House Sitter Needed for Username: brad73sam76jodi48   


Posted or Updated: Apr 5,2018   Applications: 4

Waterloo, Bundaberg
QLD Australia

View location map
May 14,2018
For 5weeks | Micro Term

We live  on a lifestyle block (320 acres) most of it is bush  but we do have about 10 dorper sheep and an old horse that we feed morning and night so they are used to us handling them and they come when called. We also have our 2 big dogs that think they are people, the dogs are outside only but have access to the verandah, you dont have to walk the dogs as they have a large fenced yard. We have a lot of wildlife  including wallabies, kangaroos, king parrots, red wing parrots and lots of other birds. Our house is 2 bedroom, lounge, kitchen, dining, bathroom and laundry with a verandah on 3 sides, our nearest neighbour is 1k away. We would prefer a housesitter with their own caravan but is not essential. We are located about 52ks north of Bundaberg and our nearest village is 20ks away. We are also only about 30ks from a nice open unpatrolled beach. Access to our place is along about 8ks of gravel road.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

brad73sam76jodi48 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners