Pet sitter needed for 6 hens & 1 cockerel

House Sitter Needed for Username: Artistframer1   


Posted or Updated: Sep 3,2018   Applications: 7

Counryside, Gourdon
Lot,Midi Pyreenes France

View location map
Oct 23,2018
For 40 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter in October . We have six chickens , enclosed in a very large area .  The lovely old spacious farmhouse ( with an artist studio/ conservatory ) is in a small hamlet with a beautiful large garden & vegetable garden near Gourdon in the Lot . Lots of walks & set in peaceful countryside , near the Dordogne river ( canoeing) and the historical towns of  Rocamadour and Sarlat.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Artistframer1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners