Pet sitter needed for 5-year-old dog for 2 weeks in Basel

House Sitter Needed for Username: Alaska13   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 12,2020   Applications: 5

Location
Kleinbasel, Basel
Switzerland

View location map
Availability
Feb 22,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We live in beautiful Basel, Switzerland in a 3-bedroom rental apartment right next to a park and a 10-min walk to a river and forest where dogs can be let off leash. We are close to public transportation into town (10 min), to the airport (30 min) and to the train station (15 min).

We need a house and pet sitter from 22 Feb - 07 Mar 2020 for our loving 5-year-old Lab x Kelpie who requires a lot of exercise (walk twice a day). Basel is international, lively and a cultural hub with incredible museums, and the Swiss Alps are easily accessible by train. From Mar 2020 is the infamous Basler Fasnacht, which is an incredibly unique and old carnival on the UNESCO cultural heritage list.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Alaska13 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR