House/pet sitter for 2+ weeks June 16 to July 2 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: taaville   

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 20,2018

Location
west valley, yakima
yakima,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 16,2018
For 17 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a house sitter from June 16 to July 2.  We live in a modern 3 bedroom  home in the “west valley” area of Yakima—famous for the many breweries and wineries in the area—close to the mountains and lakes, an hour from White Pass.  We have 4 gorgeous, friendly Italian Mastiffs—one is still a puppy (Belle) at 8 months in June. 2 older sibs, Leo and Red, are 2.5 years old, and the mother, Frida, is 6.  We have 1.5 acres of property, all enclosed by a 6 foot fence.  The dogs just need to be let out of their kennels in the 3 car garage in the morning, fed, and given fresh water, then they are happy to entertain themselves, no “walks” necessary.  If you leave for any length of time, please gather them back to their kennels.  We also have 2 indoor cats that like their morning cat food out of the can!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

taaville is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR