Pet Sitter for 3.5 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: lovemypet   

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 23,2018

Location
LONG BEACH, Close to Beach, LONG BEACH
Los Angeles,California United States

View location map
Availability
May 28,2018
For 3.5 MONTHS | Long Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a female pet sitter for our two senior dogs, Bear and Avalon. Bear is a senior Husky Malmut who takes daily medication and enjoys his daily walk and Avalon is a senior Samoyed who loves to play. 

Our two bedroom house is within a 5-minute drive of the beach and close to all shopping amenities. 

You would have your own bedroom, internet, cable tv, etc and would need to have your own car for transportation.

Please contact us if you are interested and we can provide more details.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lovemypet is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR