Searching for a petsitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: alib13   


Posted or Updated: Apr 23,2018   Applications: 1

Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Jun 20,2018
For 20 days | Short Term

Hi! Welcome to my search for the perfect petsitter! 

I am looking for someone special who loves little dogs to come and stay at my house and take care of my two little fur babies while I take an overseas holiday. While they have been left at home with people coming in to feed them, I would much prefer someone to be in the house with them for this longer period.

My two little fur babies are brother and sister (same litter) and have never spent any time apart from each other. They are inside/outside dogs and happily keep each other entertained. They sleep on my bed or on their bed, wherever takes their fancy! And they do like to snuggle up with you on the bed or the lounge. While they do have free reign of the house while I am home they do have a little section of the house where they can be left while you go out (sectioned off with baby gates with access to the backyard).

My house is a little 2 bedroom granny flat which I share with my teenage son. It sits back from the road behind the main house. It has its own driveway access and fenced off yard. It is open plan with a nice kitchen, gas oven/cooktop and instant gas hot water. The lounge room and both bedrooms have ceiling fans. We have a gas heater for the cooler weather. The bathroom also doubles as the laundry with a separate toilet. 

If you have any questions or want any further information (that I can't think of right now!) please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

alib13 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners