Cat sitter needed for 4 weeks from 26 May 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hector2016   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 23,2018   Applications: 0

Location
Lewisham, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 26,2018
For 4 weeks, until 22 June 2018 | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter for our lovely ginger cat. He needs to be fed twice a day. No kitty litter involved as he has a cat flap to access the yard. He’s very placid and is 1  1/2 years old. 

We have an immaculate freestanding 2 bedroom house, circa 1920, with a small garden in a very quiet street. However, it’s just 5 minutes walk to the bus stop and 15 minutes to train and light rail.   Dulwich Hill shops are 10 minutes walk away.

Gas heating in the lounge room & reverse cycle aircon in the main bedroom. Street parking is always available.

We want someone  who can commit for the entire period who is a non smoker. If the dates suit you, please do get in touch.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hector2016 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR