Pet sitter to care for two dogs and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Pounce   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 23,2018   Applications: 2

Location
near Boston, malden
middlesex,Massachusetts United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 8,2018
For one week | Short Term

We are seeking a house sitter to care for our 2 dogs and 2 cats for a week this summer.  They each get fed twice a day and the dogs get walked twice a day.  Other than that, we just expect to find the house and gardens pretty much the same as when we left.  My house is 10 miles north of Boston, is on the bus line and a 10 minute walk to the subway.   It's one block from tennis courts (and I have rackets and balls available).  The Fells is nearby for walking in the woods.  There is cable TV w/premium channels and a pleasant deck around back for dining and sitting.  There are stairs so not wheelchair accessible. A supermarket is a walk or bus ride away

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Pounce is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR