House sitter needed for 2 months + during July and August

House Sitter Needed for Username: raffydog   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 25,2018   Applications: 6

Location
Rathmines, Lake Macquarie, Lake Macquarie
Hunter,NSW Australia
Availability
Jul 1,2018
For 2-3 months | Medium Term

We have a very comfortable two  storey 3 bedroom home with a beautiful easterly view of Lake Macquarie. The area is very tranquil and peaceful and only 8 mins drive to nearest shopping centre of Toronto. There are some small shops within walking distance from the home. We are about 30 mins drive to the city of Newcastle and there is a train to Sydney which takes 2 hours to Central station. The pristine beaches are 40 mins to the east of the lake. 

We have a garden that has a self watering system but need pot plants watered and cared for 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

raffydog is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR