House and menagerie sitter needed near Austin, TX

House Sitter Needed for Username: Andaloosa   

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 26,2018

Location
semi-rural, Lago Vista
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Availability
May 25,2018
For 10 days | Short Term

My family and I will be traveling and need a sitter to care for our 1 indoor dog (Akita), 2 indoor cats (one of which should be named "Trouble"), 1 indoor guinea pig, 4 horses and 12 chickens! We will be gone for 10 days starting at the end of May.

We are located in a semi-rural area about an hour northwest of Austin, TX, so there are plenty of things to see and do!

*It would probably be a good idea to arrive a day early in order to do a walk-through with the horse care and meet the dog.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Andaloosa
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Andaloosa is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Andaloosa


OR