Pet sitter needed for my healthy active older lab

House Sitter Needed for Username: sunseekertoo   

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 30,2018

Location
CORVALLIS, Near Oregon State University, Corvallis
Benton,Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 3,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a pet sitter for our sweet, healthy and active 12 year old lab, Mollie. 

The house has lots of space indoors and out. 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms and a sunroom. Yard is large and private with lots of fruit trees and blueberry bushes as well.  Gas BBQ,  fire pit and patio area.  We have gardener  so no lawn care needed but the flowers and potted plants will need watering

Easy walk for coffee/breakfast/lunch and to local food cooperative for healthy groceries and produce.

Corvallis is a college town with lots to do and great restaurants with vibrant downtown area. The Farmers market is not to be missed! Lots of hiking trails nearby.

1 hour to the Oregon Coast.

1-1/2 hours to Portland.

The house is a "tri-level";  2 bedrooms on the upper level with bathroom. Lower level with a bedroom and bath. There is one weekend during this time when the lower level is booked for 2 guests with . You would be hosting for 2 nights. It is seperated from the rest of the house. You are free to interact with them or not but be available to greet them and answer questions/help if needed.  I have hosting for a while and have always had great guests that are quiet and tidy.

The area is great as is the house. I am sure you will enjoy your stay!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sunseekertoo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR