House and dog sitter needed for Milwaukee WI

House Sitter Needed for Username: Outlier   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 8,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Glendale, South, BMilwaukeeellingham
milwaukee,Wisconsin United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 20,2019
For 2.5 months | Medium Term

Hello,

 We are in need of a house and dog sitter from approximately December 20th through the end of February. We can be flexible with the dates.

Our house is well maintained and well situated for accessing the best Milwaukee has to offer. Downtown is about 10 minutes and the quaint towns of Cedarburg and Port Washington are abot 30 minutes north. Chicago and Madison are about 1.5 hours away.

The snow removal will be taken care of and there is off street parking available.

The neighborhood is tightknit and unique. 

Kit Murray is an elderly Scottie and she likes to take a couple short walks daily. She does require insulin twice a day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Outlier
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Outlier is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Outlier


OR