House sitter/s required for 5-6 weeks and also take care of our dog and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rimack   

Save

Posted or Updated   May 10,2018

Location
Hamilton hill, South Fremantle, Perth
South fremantle,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 5,2018
For 5-6 weeks | Short Medium Term

3 bed house with balcony/entertainment area at rear of property. Private parking and house is in a cul de sac with good neighbours. Five minutes from the beach and ten minites from Fremantle minites from Perth CBD and shops and public transport within walking distance.

We have one cat who is independent and litter trained and also a small dog who is very relaxed but will only need 20mins walk a day. Both are very friendly and good with kids.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Rimack
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Rimack is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Rimack


OR