Pet sitter needed for 5-6 weeks for 3 cats in summer London, England

House Sitter Needed for Username: PEIsummer7_89   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 11,2019   Applications: 30

Location
Inner city, London
Hammersmith and Fulham,London England

View location map
Availability
Jul 25,2019
For August | Short Medium Term

We stay with family on Prince Edward Island in Canada every summer for 5 or 6 weeks from the end of July to the end of August / beginning of September.  We have three cats that need looking after. A large, long haired affectionate black moggie and two  Bengals with a lot of personality. One has health problems and some individual ‘cat’ behaviour that can be problematic.

We live in a quiet terraced house in Fulham, in West London with a conservatory and a long verdant garden. It is a stone's throw from an amazing river walk, cafes, pubs and parks. There is a double loft room overlooking the garden, a master bedroom , two bathrooms,and two single bedrooms- one is an office.

We need to provide the care needed for our pets, house and garden.   Joining Housesitters We hope will help. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact PEIsummer7_89
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PEIsummer7_89 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like PEIsummer7_89


OR