Home/Pet sitter needed for 3 cuddly cats in leafy, green Montrose home

House Sitter Needed for Username: 3CatMum   


Posted or Updated: May 14,2018   Applications: 3

Montrose, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jun 17,2018
For 27 days | Short Medium Term

Seeking single mature woman or mature couple to mind 3 cats and large home, set on 1 peaceful acre in Montrose at the foot of Mt Dandenong, close to beautiful Yarra Valley and all it has to offer.

Would suit someone who loves trees and walking in nature. Plenty of birdlife and feels like the country but only 10 minutes to grocery, golf course, great shopping at Eastland, buses, train and other amenities.

Sitter needs to love cats as we have 3 cuddly indoor persians who need to be fed, watered and litter trays changed regularly. Beautiful large garden but no gardening required as it's regularly maintained.

House Tasks include:

Feed cats and fish twice daily

Brush cats twice a week

Scoop litter each day

Change litter trays twice per week

Put out garbage each week

Collect mail

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

3CatMum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners