House/pet sitter for our Border Collie for three weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: sammydog1   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   May 16,2018

Location
Carmichael, sacramento
CA,California United States
Availability
Jan 21,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

We live in Carmichael. CA, within walking distance to the American River Parkway. Various shopping and resturants are within a short drive. 

We are looking for a resposible couple or single person to care for our dog which includes daily walks. Keep the house secured and locked when not here.

We requie non-smokers (of any kind) clean and respective sitter.

If you are interested please let us know.

We would like to meet the sitter prior to our trip.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact sammydog1
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sammydog1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like sammydog1


OR