Pet sitter needed for my 10 year old Pit Bull

House Sitter Needed for Username: pittiemomma   

Save

Posted or Updated   May 14,2018

Location
North Austin, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 20,2018
For 7 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Zelda is a 10-year-old rescue pitbull with fairly bad arthritis. She weighs approximately 42 pounds and occasionally needs to be picked up and helped onto the couch or off of the couch. She does not require lengthy walks.  I usually take her out front and walk her around in the front yard or down a few houses and back each day. This is not necessary, as she enjoys the backyard just fine.

  Zelda is not dog friendly, So while out in the front yard or a short stroll other dogs must be avoided. I believe it is due to her limited mobility and possible previous bad experiences.

Zelda loves people of all kinds including children. She is very docile and requires a little more than belly rubs and food. If she need something, she may bark to get your attention or to call you to where she is. 

My home itself will need very little maintenance while I am away. Perhaps bring the mail inside and setting out the trash on Wednesday. 

My home is a three bedroom two bath home in North Austin very close to the Domain, a large shopping center that includes many stores and restaurants. Whole foods is also quite close. 

The master bedroom has the only bed in the house and it is a king-sized organic mattress. 

The backyard and back patio are very comfortable with lots of trees and some patio seating available. 

Wi-Fi is available in the house. 

Any questions, just ask!! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

pittiemomma is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR