Searching sitter for little Farm end of September for 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Teraton   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 17,2018   Applications: 4

Location
Dorf, Osterholz-Scharmbeck
Lower Saxony Germany
Availability
Sep 27,2018
For 2-3 weeks | Short Term

Hello 

we are searching for our own holliday someone, who care about our farmhouse.

We have 3 cats, a very friendly dog, chicken, some goose, a saltwater aquarium and a garden. 

We offer you your own holliday flat (normaly for people making holiday at our place) where you have an own bathroom and kitchen.  

Daily workload for the animals will be less than 1 hour. Near us is a swimming pond. Next supermarket is about half an hour with bike away.

Feel free to contact us.

H

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Teraton is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR