pet sitter needed for 7 weeks in Brisbane

House Sitter Needed for Username: lilyandlara   


Posted or Updated: May 18,2018   Applications: 7

Westlake, Western Suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia
Aug 25,2018
For 7 weeks | Medium Term

Hello! We live in a comfortable house with air conditioning and a swimming pool.  My husband and I are going overseas for 7 weeks and need someone to look after our two Cocker Spaniels and water the plants.  The garden doesn't require a lot of work - watering the pot plants once a week and if there is no rain, putting the sprinkler on from time to time in the garden.  Our main reason for wanting a house sitter is for someone to be there for the dogs.  I look forward to hearing from you. kind regards

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lilyandlara is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners