Pet sitter needed for our three girls: 2 small shi-tzuhs and 1 husky

House Sitter Needed for Username: UmaTikaLuna   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 2,2019   Applications: 1

Location
OTTAWA, Ottawa South, OTTAWA
ON,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Oct 9,2019
For 11 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house/pet sitter who can take care of our dogs while we are away.

We live on a 26 acres hobby farm, the dogs are walked on the property. Great for those who need to take a break while being close to Ottawa (within 30 minutes reach), other nice villages around. Our two shi-tzuhs and husky girls require a minutes morning and afternoon walk, are fed around 5pm -  last wee before sleep. They sleep during the day. No major duties to be undertaken other than watering the plants and picking up the mail.

Non smoker, reliable and responsible applicants only.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

UmaTikaLuna is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR