We would like to go on Holiday.

House Sitter Needed for Username: lodefromhasselt   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 27,2020   Applications: 2

Location
city, Hasselt
Belgium

View location map
Availability
Jul 13,2020
For 2-3week | Short Term

We would like to go on holiday. 

Our family (we and our 2 little girls) are looking to go to Italy in july. But what with our 2 little dogs (French Buldog and Chihuahua) and 3 cats (Blue Russian and Persians), they can't go with...

Therefor we are looking for some nice people to sit our house. 

We live just outside of Hasselt (5min drive) in a freestanding house with a big garden and 2 pet pigs.

Do you like peace an quite, shopping or riding bike through the countryside? Even ideal for quite evening with Netflix. Our place is ideal for you.

We hope to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lodefromhasselt is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR