House sitter with dog experience needed for 2 weeks in July

House Sitter Needed for Username: suellenc1   


Posted or Updated: May 21,2018   Applications: 8

Logan Square, Chicago
Cook,Illinois United States
Jul 12,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Enjoy Chicago in the summer time! Take care of my pup and stay in my home in the wonderfully popular Logan Square neighborhood. My home is 2 blocks to public transportation, 30 minutes to downtown, 1 block from a Divvy bike station (Chicago's popular commuter bike sharing program.) and 2 blocks to the beautiful 606 trail. My home has high-end finishes, central air, wifi, a beautiful garden and large back deck for you to enjoy.

I'm looking for someone with dog care experience to walk and feed my dog while I'm gone. He's 26 lbs westie mix and requires use of a harness to walk. He gets around pretty good, but needs the harness for stability. He needs to be walked 3 times a day and fed morning and evening. Would also appreciate your help keeping plants/ garden watered and grass cut if needed. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

suellenc1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners